• UTAH
    30
    AUS @
    28
    FINAL
  • SD
    14
    AUS @
    11
    FINAL
  • HOU
    0
    AUS @
    26
    FINAL
  • AUS
    18
    NOLA @
    15
    FINAL
  • Atl
    15
    AUS @
    17
    FINAL
  • SEA
    15
    AUS @
    42
    FINAL
  • AUS
    18
    NE @
    22
    FINAL
  • NY
    9
    AUS @
    16
    FINAL
  • LA
    17
    AUS @
    3
    FINAL
  • AUS
    24
    UTAH @
    45
    FINAL
  • AUS
    28
    HOU @
    9
    FINAL
  • TOR
    21
    AUS @
    47
    FINAL
  • AUS
    SEA @
    7:00pm CT
    Jun 20
  • AUS
    SD @
    9:00pm CT
    Jun 26
  • AUS
    LA @
    7:30pm CT
    Jul 10
  • AUS
    DC @
    4:00pm CT
    Jul 17

Regular Season

March

BOLD Stadium

Sat Mar 20
7:00pm (CT)
KBVOKSL TV APPThe Rugby Network
30
@
28

BOLD Stadium

Sun Mar 28
7:00pm (CT)
Antenna TVKBVOThe Rugby Network
14
@
11
April

BOLD Stadium

Sat Apr 3
7:00pm (CT)
AT&T SportsNetKBVOThe Rugby Network
0
@
26

The Gold Mine

Sat Apr 10
3:30pm (CT)
CSTKBVOThe Rugby Network
18
@
15

BOLD Stadium

Sat Apr 17
7:00pm (CT)
KBVOThe Rugby Network
15
@
17

BOLD Stadium

Sun Apr 25
6:00pm (CT)
KBVOROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
15
@
42
May

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 8
3:00pm (CT)
KBVONESNThe Rugby Network
18
@
22

BOLD Stadium

Sat May 15
7:00pm (CT)
KBVOMSGThe Rugby Network
9
@
16

BOLD Stadium

Wed May 19
7:00pm (CT)
FS2
17
@
3

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 29
8:00pm (CT)
FS2
24
@
45
June

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Jun 5
7:00pm (CT)
AT&T SportsNetKBVOThe Rugby Network
28
@
9

BOLD Stadium

Sat Jun 12
7:00pm (CT)
FOX Soccer PlusThe Rugby NetworkTSN
21
@
47

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Jun 20
7:00pm (CT)
KBVOROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
@

Torero Stadium

Sat Jun 26
9:00pm (CT)
FS1
@
July

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sat Jul 10
7:30pm (CT)
KBVOThe Rugby NetworkBally Sports SoCal
@

Segra Field

Sat Jul 17
4:00pm (CT)
NBCSWKBVOThe Rugby Network
@

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.